Dundee

2 comments

  1. This is spectacular! Although I’ve never been to Europe, it seems you’ve captured the variety I’d expect, regardless of specific location. Great layout , too.
    This is an excellent blog theme to showcase photography, yeah? such clean simple lines; the text/fonts don’t compete with the photos, yet are easily accessible. I like everything about it! :)

    Like

    • Thanks again! :) Would you believe that this is a free theme?
      Dundee is on East coast of Scotland. It was my first time visiting and I wasn’t sure what to expect as plenty of people really dislike the town. And I loved it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

